Licensing Authority of Trinidad and Tobago

Department of Motor Vehicles
Transport Division Office
Contact Information
HeadquartersWrightson Road
Port of Spain
Tel: 625-1031
Arimacorner O'Meara Road and Priority Bus Route
Tel: 667-0172
CaroniFrederick Settlement
Tel1: 612-4682
Tel2: 665-5989
ChaguanasRamsaran Street
Tel: 665-5989
San FernandoBalisier Avenue
Pleasantville, San Fernando
Tel: 657-7451
St. JamesWestern Main Road
St. James
Tel: 628-2004
Point Fortin62-64 Main Road
Point Fortin
Tel: 648-2865
Princes TownLP 235
Iere Village, Princes Town
Tel: 655-8871
TobagoMilford Road
Tel: 639-2466
  • outside of TnT dial acess number 1 plus area code (868)
  • Licensing Authority of Trinidad and Tobago is a department within the Ministry of Works and Transport. MoWT website is on the net, please see the "government" section on my tnt links page.

  • This site uses frames, if you do not see frames (menu on the left) click here.
    Page maintained by, Copyright © 1996-2023 Last Revised: 19/02/2023.