'2023 Tobago Day Awardees

Tobago Medal of Honour Gold for Distinguished and Outstanding Service to Tobago.
Ms. Annette AlfredCulture
Mr. Jefferson DavidsonPublic Service
Ms. Olive JamesAgriculture
Mr. Nathaniel MooreEducation & Community Service
Castara Tourism Development AssociationTourism & Enviromental Conservation
Environmental Research Institute Charlotteville (ERIC)Enviromental Conservation
Mr. Arcturus Browne (Post-humous)Education & Community Service
Mr. Rawle 'Axeback' Titus (Post-humous)Culture

Tobago Medal of Honour Silver for Distinguished and Outstanding Service to Tobago.
Ms. Charmaine A. ArcherSport
Mr. Ortneil 'Tobago Crusoe' BacchusCulture
Ms. Louisa Bess-HerculesEducation
Ms. Patrice Caruth-JackEducation
Mr. Ellis 'Archie' ClarkeCommunity Service & Sport
Archdeacon Emeritus Kenneth ForresterReligion
Mr. Newton GeorgeTourism & Environmental Conservation
Mr. Akanni HislopSport
Ms. Salisha James-MartinCulture
Mr. Kerwin JohnSport
Pastor Toney MappReligion
Mr. Clement McPhersonCommunity Service & Education
Mr. Roland MurrayAgriculture
Mr. Barrington NeddCommunity Service
Mr. William NursePublic Service
Mr. Raye SandyPublic Service
Mr. Bernadette Solomon-KoromaPublic Service
Dr. Kamane SomanCommunity Activism
Mr. Dwight St.HillaireSport
Mr. David ThomasPublic Service
Mr. Isaiah ThomasSport
Ms. Marie TobyCommunity Service & Culture
Mr. William TrimEnviromental Conservation
Mr. Cyril YeatesPublic Service
Charlotteville Police Youth ClubCommunity Service
Ms. Audris Balfour (Post-humous)Community Service

Tobago Medal of Honour Bronze for Distinguished and Outstanding Service to Tobago.
Mr. Gideon Alfred IrvineGallantry
Ms. Gertrude Bernard-TrimPublic Service
Ms. Lydmoy Brebnor-DillonEducation
Mr. Curtis DouglasFishing
Ms. Kemba DuncanSport
Mr. Joshua JamesSport
Ms. Ashelle LegallSport
Mr. Jubari PhillipsGallantry

Tobago Medal of Honour BRONZE for Loyal and Devoted Service beneficial to Tobago.
Mr. Harold StewartPublic Service

Chief Secretary’s Award for Outstanding Contribution and Significant Achievement.
Ms. Rheanne MooreCommunity Service
Ms. Abeni TaylorEntrpreneurship
Ms. Ornella WalkerSport
Mt St. George Police Youth Club

This site uses frames, if you do not see frames (menu on the left) click here.
page maintained by www.tntisland.com, copyright © 1996-2023 last revised: 03/06/2023.