Trinidad & Tobago Elections Commission

Main Registration OfficesHead OfficeScott House
134-138 Frederick Street
Port of Spain
623-4622 (Tel)
Regional Supervisor (North)Scott House
Port of Spain
624-3050 (Tel)
Regional Supervisor (South)194 Circular Road
San Fernando
657-2755-3544 (Tel)
Arima/PiarcoPro Queen Street & Robinson Circular
667-3544 (Tel)
ChaguanasMain & Endeavour Roads
665-5281 (Tel)
CouvaRailway Road
636-2441 (Tel)
Diego MartinGround Floor, Scott House
623-7027 (Tel)
Port of Spain/LaventilleGround Floor, Scott House
623-5149 (Tel)
Point Fortin/SipariaMary Street
649-2423 (Tel)
Princes TownHosein's Building
High Street
655-2381 (Tel)
Rio Claro/MayaroNaparima Mayaro Road
644-2266 (Tel)
San Fernando/Debe/Penal194 Circular Road
652-4732 (Tel)
San JuanGround Floor, Scott House
625-3731 (Tel)
Sangre GrandeOjoe Road
668-3427 (Tel)
Toco Old Road
670-1480 (Tel)
SipariaMary Street
649-2423 (Tel)
Tabaquite/Talparo3 Carib Street
San Fernando
652-4764 (Tel)
TobagoAdministration Building
639-2929 (Tel)
Tunapuna2nd Floor Administrative Complex
662-7137 (Tel)
Registration Sub-OfficesRio Claro/MayaroAdministration Building
630-4612 (Tel)
San Juan54 Fifth Street
638-3675 (Tel)
Tabaquite/TalparoMain & Endeavours Roads
671-2518 (Tel)
TobagoPost Office Building
Windward Road
660-4359 (Tel)
O'Meara Industrial Estates
642-6982 (Tel)
  • outside TnT, dial access number 1, plus area code 868 (Tel)

  • This site uses frames, if you do not see frames (menu on the left) click here.
    Page maintained by, Copyright © 1996-2023 Last Revised: 19/02/2023.