Trinidad & Tobago Special Schools

CountrySchoolContact Address
TobagoTobago Association For The DeafScarborough
639-3582 (Tel)
TrinidadAspirare Learning Community
Principal: Mr. Joel Chryskarsten
HeadTeacher: Mr. Selwyn Paul Chryskarsten
#11 Forres Avenue
Cocoyea Village, San Fernando
798-6668 (Tel)
Association For Development Education7 Cassia Drive
Petit Valley
633-0112 (Tel)
Audrey Jeffers Schools For The DeafGopaul Lands
658-5479 (Tel)
Charis Works Christian AcademyOrange Grove Road
640-4640 (Tel)
Eche's Private School105 Ariapita Avenue
622-7206 (Tel)
Goodwill Industries of the West Indies (Trinidad)
Chief Executive Officer: Barbara Olumide-Alleyne
9 Fitz Blackman Drive
Wrightson Road Extension
Port of Spain
625-8867 (Tel)
Immortelle Children's Centre34 Duke Street
Port Of Spain
625-1935 (Tel1)
622-3729 (Tel2)
LIFE Centre - Learning Is For Everyone172 Theodore Hertzell Avenue
Petit Valley
632-7489 (Tel)
KWAIS (Keisha Welcome and Associates Intervention Services)
& KWAIS Children’s Foundation
10 Robertson Street
San Fernando
289-0915 (Tel)
786-4513 (Cell)
Lady Hochoy HomesLady Hochoy Circle
622-4714 (Tel1)
622-4495 (Tel2)
National Centre For Persons With Disabilities Ltd7-21 New Street
San Fernando
652-4880 (Tel)
New Beginnings Learning Center#7 Cassia Drive
Petit Valley
633-0112 (Tel)
Pointe A Pierre Government Special School>Bon Aventure Park
Pointe A Pierre
658-4293 (Tel)
Princess Elizabeth School101-103 Ariapita Avenue
Port Of Spain
627-8176 (Tel)
Something Special3 Trinidad Crescent
St Clair
628-1246 (Tel)
Trinidad & Tobago National Association For Down Syndrome2 Sydenham Avenue
St Anns
625-9787 (Tel)
Wharton Patrick School2A Sydenham Avenue
Saint Ann's
623-1226 (Tel)
outside of TnT, dial access code 1, plus area code 868
school term 2019-2020

If you know any special school that are not listed/changed/wrong category or no longer exist........
please email me the special school information. Thanks for your input!

This site uses frames, if you do not see frames (menu on the left) click here.
Page maintained by, Copyright © 1996-2023 Last Revised: 16/08/2023.