Trinidad & Tobago Social Welfare Offices

OfficeContact Address
Central Office1st Floor, ABMA Building
55 -57 St. Vincent Street
Port of Spain
Tel1: 623-3950
Tel2: 627-9515
Fax: 625-8291
Caroni (Chaguanas)Eleanore Street
Tel: 665-3282
Fax: 671-4978
Nariva/Mayaro (Rio Claro)2458 Naparima/Mayaro Road
Rio Claro
Tel1: 644-2389
Tel2: 644-0724
Fax: 644-0724
St. Andrew/St. David (Sangre Grande)cor. Savi Street & Boodooville Circular Road
Sangre Grande
Tel1: 668-3366
Tel2: 668-7929
Fax: 668-7929
St. George Central (Barataria)MTS Plaza
Aranguez Road
Tel1: 675-4728
Tel2: 674-3144
St. George East (Tunapuna)233 Chai Building
Eastern Main Road
Tel: 662-5347
Fax: 662-3560
St. George West (Port of Spain)Cor. Richmond and Duke Streets
Port of Spain
Tel1: 623-0503
Tel2: 623-3875
St. Patrick East (Siparia)Siparia Administrative Complex
cor. Allies and High Streets
Tel1: 649-2428
Tel2: 649-81942
St. Patrick West (La Brea/Cedros, Pt. Fortin)4 Furlonge Street
Point Fortin
Tel1: 648-3295
Tel2: 648-1751
Fax: 648-1751
Victoria East (Princes Town)Marlson's Building
97 High Street
Princes Town
Tel1: 655-2377
Tel12: 655-4319
Fax: 655-4319
Victoria West (San Fernando)82 Independence Avenue
San Fernando
Tel1: 657-5866
Tel2: 653-6068
Fax: 653-6068
TobagoSocial Welfare Unit, Department of Social Services
Division of Health and Social Services
Tobago House of Assembly
TLH Complex
Montessori Drive
Glen Road
Tel1: 639-2673
Tel2: 639-1512
Tel3: 681-1439
Tel4: 660-7871
Fax: 639-2673
  • outside TnT dial access number 1, plus area code 868
  • Opening hours: 8:00 am to 4:15 pm, Monday to Thursday and 8:00 am to 4:00 pm on Friday, except public holidays

  • This site uses frames, if you do not see frames (menu on the left) click here.
    Page maintained by, Copyright © 1996-2023 Last Revised: 19/02/2023.